Why Hope For Kenya

Video posted Fri, February 15, 2013

When Water Comes to You

CrossFit-funded collection systems are freeing Kenyan women from the burden of transporting...

Article posted Tue, February 12, 2013

Building Schools in Kenya

The competition was old school: no prizes.

Video posted Thu, February 07, 2013

A Hope for Kenya Fundraiser

Over the course of one month, Guerrilla Fitness raised $18,000 for CrossFit’s Hope for Kenya...

Video posted Sun, February 03, 2013

The Power to Change Lives

Video posted Sat, January 26, 2013

Leaving a Legacy

In the remote Kenyan village of Dzendereni, education, nutrition and clean water have been the...

Video posted Fri, January 18, 2013

Live And Learn

By providing water and schools, CrossFit is changing lives in Kenya—and you can help.

Article posted Fri, June 29, 2012

CrossFit and Kenya

Video posted Sun, March 25, 2012

What is Hope for Kenya?

What is Hope for Kenya?

Hope for Kenya provides a unique opportunity. By providing educational opportunities and relief from hours of daily water cartage, CrossFit can help Kenyans take major strides away from subsistence farming and poverty. Schools and water cisterns can form the foundation upon which a less fragile life can be built. CrossFit can make a major difference for our neighbors on the other side of the planet.

the Workout - February 16, 2013

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 12 minutes of:
50 Squats
30 Push-ups
15 Pull-ups

Donation Leaders

Recent Media

Posted Fri, 02.15.13
When Water Comes to You
Posted Tue, 02.12.13
Posted Thu, 02.07.13
Posted Sun, 02.03.13
Posted Sat, 01.26.13
Posted Fri, 01.18.13
Posted Sun, 11.04.12
Posted Wed, 10.10.12
Dallin Frampton: CrossFit in Kenya
Posted Mon, 09.17.12
Live And Learn
Posted Fri, 06.29.12
Posted Sat, 05.12.12
Dispatches from Africa: Reality Check: Water in Eastern Kenya
Posted Thu, 04.26.12
Posted Fri, 04.06.12
Dispatches from Africa: A Better Start
Posted Fri, 04.06.12
Posted Sun, 03.25.12
Dispatches from Africa: Fish
Posted Sun, 03.25.12
Dispatches from Africa: A Whole Different World
Posted Tue, 03.13.12
Posted Mon, 03.05.12